garethpaulgates.net ~ fansite for Gareth Gates

Archives for April 2015

Haven Tour

Gareth confirmed as performing at the Haven Tour. Actually he confirmed he was doing it:

Gareth Gates @Gareth_Gates

2nd date on @haven tour… And tonight we’re in Berwick! I’m on in just over an hour… Woo!

Wow to the list of dates:

Fri 3 Apr 15 – Berwick
Sat 4 Apr 15 – Haggerston Castle
Fri 10 Apr 15 – Craig Tara
Sat 18 Apr 15 – Cala Gran
Fri 24 Apr 15 – Marton Mere
Sat 25 Apr 15 – Presthaven beach resort
Fri 1 May 15 – Hafan Y Môr
Fri 8 May 15 – Quay West
Sat 9 May 15 – Kiln Park
Fri 15 May 15 – Doniford Bay
Sat 16 May 15 – Burnham-on-Sea
Fri 22 May 15 – Perran Sands
Sat 23 May 15 – Riviere Sands
Fri 29 May 15 – Little Sea
Sat 30 May 15 – Devon Cliffs
Fri 5 Jun 15 – Rockley Park
Sat 6 Jun 15 – Church Farm
Fri 12 Jun 15 – Weymouth Bay
Sat 20 Jun 15 – Combe Haven
Fri 26 Jun 15 – The Orchards
Sat 27 Jun 15 – Wild Duck
Fri 3 Jul 15 – Hopton
Sat 4 Jul 15 – Seashore
Fri 10 Jul 15 – Caister-on-Sea
Sat 11 Jul 15 – Golden Sands
Fri 17 Jul 15 – Thorpe Park
Fri 24 Jul 15 – Blue Dolphin
Sat 25 Jul 15 – Primrose Valley

Thanks to Sharon a taster of what songs were on offer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAOtvzOlZbY&feature=youtu.be